The data room settings are located under the gear icon in the top right corner:

  • The General settings section includes the following options: enable/disable automatic document indexing, change automatic question indexing, rename the project, add the project administrators' contacts, close the project or/and order flash drive archive.
  • In the Branding section, you can customize your project by adding your company logo, dashboard image, and login page background. Here you can also pick the user interface color to match the logo.
  • In the Watermarks section, you can customize the watermarks, as well as header and footer marks, in accordance with your security requirements.
  • The Terms of Use or the NDA of your project can be added in the Terms of use section. Everyone who logs into the data room will then be prompted to accept the terms of use before viewing the contents either on first or on each login.
Did this answer your question?