To delete a file, select it in the list and right-click on it/click on the additional menu next to the file and select "Delete".
You can also delete a file by dragging and dropping it directly into the Recycle bin.
Files and folders in the recycle bin are accessible only to Full administrators. Documents can be restored from the recycle bin by a full administrator at any moment.
To restore a file, go to the Recycle bin, select the file and restore it or cut it and paste via the context menu into the necessary folder in the data room.
If you delete a file from the Recycle bin, it is no longer possible to restore it.
The administrators can sort the documents in the Recycle bin:
- By document name or automatic index;
- By parent folder name;
- By date deleted.