To see which documents have not yet been processed by you, go to the Documents section and select the filter "Viewed". Among the available options, select "Not viewed by me".

Please note that filters "Viewed by my group" and "Not viewed by my group" are not available to Individual users since they see no one else in the data room.

Did this answer your question?