To end your subscription with iDeals, please make sure all your projects are closed.

To close a project, please follow the steps below:

1. Hit the Gear icon at the top  right corner of the data room and select General settings;

2. In the PROJECT MANAGEMENT section select "Close data room";

3. Decide whether you would like to close down the project Now or Later:

  • with the option "Now", the project will close as soon as you confirm this step in the next window;
  • with the option "Later", you can schedule automatic data room closure on a specified date and time.

While closing a project, you also have an opportunity to order a flash drive with your project contents.

Did this answer your question?