To end your subscription with iDeals, please make sure all your active projects are closed.

Full administrators can close the project by clicking on the Settings and going to the Project archiving menu.

In this menu, click Close data room and:

  • Decide whether you want to close the project Now or Later:

    • With the option Now, the project will be closed immediately for all project participants, including full administrators.

    • With the option Later, you can schedule automatic data room closure on a specified date and time.

  • You can check the option to order a flash drive archive if this hasn’t been done before closure. Learn more about ordering a flash drive archive.

Note: Previously issued invoices are not canceled after the data room closure. Please contact accounts.receivable@idealscorp.com for more details about any outstanding balance on your account.

Did this answer your question?