In case the discussion is over and the question should be closed, this can be done by either the Q&A coordinator or the user who posted a question (author), or the author's groupmates with the "Post" access to Q&A.

To close the question, just open it in the Q&A section, and choose "Close" on the top of the thread.

Yet, if the question needs to be reopened for further discussion, this functionality is available to the Q&A coordinators only. The question will be reopened upon clicking "Open question".

Did this answer your question?